Frustrated

This week has been a mess for me. Doctor appointments, DES, Social Security, WIC…
And I have to go back to Downtown Phoenix because I never received my son’s birth certificate I paid for.
I can’t get a handle on housework and I haven’t been able to return to work due to the storm this past weekend (my husband was laid off and is having trouble finding a new job) so I will have basically no money in the bank to pay upcoming bills.
I am a total mess. Feeling like I haven’t gotten anything accomplished. Almost called it quits with my husband out of anger with our situation. I just don’t understand why I feel like everything is crashing down on us. We’re trying so hard to make shit work, and coming up empty handed. I feel lost and losing control. I feel anxious, slightly depressed, and so confused.
Things have to get better fast….

Leave a Reply

